Домашняя :: О нас

UFG CAPITAL

UFG Capital — международная группа лицензированных компаний, оказывающих услуги управления активами. UFG Capital была выделена в самостоятельный бизнес в рамках UFG Wealth Management (на российском рынке с 2005 года) и имеет офисы в Люксембурге и на Кипре.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

 

Исключительно высокая квалификация команды

В команде UFG Capital работают лучшие специалисты отрасли с безупречной репутацией, а налаженное сотрудничество с ведущими международными компаниями позволяет использовать новейшую мировую экспертизу.
 

Международное
присутствие

Собственные офисы на Кипре и в Люксембурге позволяют эффективно работать над проектами по всему миру. UFG Capital имеет опыт работы в различных юрисдикциях и предлагает оптимальные решения с учетом юридической и налоговой специфики.


  

Экспертиза в смежных сферах и комплексный подход

UFG Capital помогает реализовать задачи любой сложности, связанные не только с управлением активами, но и со структурированием инвестиций.
 

Ориентация на долгосрочное сотрудничество

UFG Capital берет на себя долгосрочные обязательства перед клиентами и гарантирует соблюдение их интересов даже после закрытия сделки и завершения процесса оказания консультационных услуг.

КОМАНДА

 

Флориан Феннер

Председатель правления
Флориан Феннер работает в UFG Asset Management с 2002 года и имеет опыт управления активами инвестиционных фондов в России более 16 лет. До прихода в UFG, с 2000 по 2002 годы, он возглавлял московский офис фонда Unifund, где отвечал за управление портфелем российских ценных бумаг. До этого, с 1996 года, г-н Феннер занимал должность заместителя руководителя аналитического отдела в Brunswick Brokerage, одном из ведущих западных инвестиционных банков в России, а с 1997 управлял несколькими фондами и индивидуальными клиентскими портфелями Brunswick Capital Management. До приезда в Россию г-н Феннер работал в одном из старейших инвестиционных банков Германии, Schröder Münchmeyer Hengst Co, во Франкфурте-на-Майне. Г-н Феннер имеет квалификацию «Сертифицированного финансового аналитика» (CFA) и диплом по специальности банковское дело из франкфуртского университета Industrie-und Handelskammer (1992-1994).



 

Оксана Кучура

Управляющий партнер
Оксана Кучура начала работать в UFG Asset Management в июле 2002 года. В 2005 году основала новое направление, впоследствии ставшее компанией UFG Wealth Management, специализирующееся на вопросах структурирования и управления семейным капиталом. Оксана отвечает за работу с клиентами, управление ликвидными средствами, разработку и реализацию инвестиционных стратегий. Курирует управляющую компанию на Кипре. В 2001-2002 годах г-жа Кучура отвечала за международное развитие и маркетинг управляющей компании «Тройка Диалог». До приезда в Россию в 1995-2000 годах работала в инвестиционных компаниях Regent European Securities и Global Kazkommerts Securities в Алма-Ате (Казахстан), где отвечала за торговые операции с международными инвестиционными фондами. Оксана Кучура окончила Казахский университет международных отношений и мировых языков.



Дмитрий Клёнов

Управляющий партнер
Дмитрий Клёнов присоединился к команде UFG Wealth Management в 2006 году. Возглавляет юридическую практику компаний Группы, курирует управляющую компанию в Люксембурге. Отвечает за вопросы структурирования капитала, наследования, налогового и миграционного обслуживания клиентов, а также вопросы юридического сопровождения сделок по слияниям и поглощениям. Г-н Клёнов специализируется на международном корпоративном праве. До прихода в UFG Wealth Management Дмитрий работал в одной из крупнейших российских девелоперских компаний, где отвечал за оптимизацию управления недвижимостью, анализ инвестиций в строительство, реализацию инвестиционных контрактов. Дмитрий окончил МГИМО (У) МИД РФ по специальности «международное право и право Европейского Союза».
   

КАРЬЕРА В КОМПАНИИ

Команда UFG Capital — наше главное конкурентное преимущество. Мы постоянно стремимся к расширению наших компетенций и развитию за счет повышения квалификации сотрудников и поиска новых специалистов, которые разделяют наши самые высокие профессиональные и этические стандарты.
Если вы хотите присоединиться к нашей команде,
пожалуйста, отправьте резюме на адрес: info@ufgcapital.com.

Home :: About

UFG CAPITAL

UFG Capital is a multinational group of regulated management companies. UFG Capital was founded as part of UFG Wealth Management (in the Russian market since 2005) and has offices in Luxembourg and Cyprus.

ADVANTAGES

 

Exceptionally well-qualified team

UFG Capital's team consists of experienced professionals with excellent reputation in their fields. We collaborate with leading global financial institutions and implement the latest international expertise.
 

International
presence

Company offices in Cyprus and Luxembourg contribute to effective project execution across the world. We have professional experience in various jurisdictions and offer best-practice solutions accounting for legal and tax specifics.


  

Expertise in related areas
and comprehensive approach

UFG Capital not only provides a comprehensive range of asset management services, but also helps to complete projects relating to investment structuring.
 

Focus on long-term collaboration

UFG Capital undertakes long-term obligations before clients and guarantees protection of their interests even after deal closing and completion of the consultancy services.

MANAGEMENT

 

Florian Fenner

Chairman of the Board
Florian Fenner joined UFG Asset Management as the Managing Partner in July 2002. He is an experienced investment manager who has directed investments in Russian securities for over 16 years. Prior to joining UFG, from 2000 to 2002, he was the Head of the Unifund's Moscow office with responsibility for its Russia portfolio. From 1996, Mr. Fenner served as the Deputy Head of Research at Brunswick Brokerage, one of Russia's leading investment banks and, in 1997, he became a Russian equity Portfolio Manager for Brunswick Capital Management. Before joining Brunswick Brokerage, he worked as an investment banker for Schröder Münchmeyer Hengst Co. in their Frankfurt office. Mr. Fenner is a chartered financial analyst and holds a degree in banking from Industrie-und Handelskammer in Frankfurt-am-Main (1992-1994).
 

Oksana Kuchura

Managing Partner
Oksana Kuchura founded UFG Wealth Management in 2005, and is responsible for all client operations, with a particular focus on the development and execution of investment strategies and asset management. Ms. Kuchura began her career in finance in 1995 in Almaty (Kazakhstan) with a focus on trade operations with international investment companies at Regent European Securities and Global Kazkommerts Securities. In 2001, Ms. Kuchura moved to Russia and Troika Dialog Management Company, where she was responsible for international development and marketing. In 2002, she assumed the position of Director of Sales with UFG Asset Management, and was directly responsible for raising investment for the company's offshore funds, as well as working with foreign institutional investors. During her tenure with UFG Asset Management, the company's assets under management topped $1 billion. In 2005, Ms. Kuchura identified and responded to the growing need for astute and professional structuring and management of private client assets by founding a new core business, which today is UFG Wealth Management. Ms. Kuchura is a graduate of the Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages.



Dmitry Klenov

Partner
Dmitry Klenov is one of the leading fiduciary specialists in Russia, with outstanding experience and knowledge of both Russian and international estate planning, trust, tax efficiency, and migration regulation. Mr. Klenov is also one of Russian's leading legal specialists in the construction, property management and real estate sectors, with more than a decade of senior executive experience with leading Russian companies. Dmitry Klenov joined UFG Wealth Management in 2006, and today heads the company's legal team. Mr. Klenov is responsible for capital structuring, succession planning, client tax and migration services, as well as providing legal support for Mergers & Acquisitions. He provides consultation on sea-going vessel and aircraft acquisition, real estate acquisition, and the financing, leasing, and management of both private and commercial real estate. Mr. Klenov graduated from the Moscow State Institute for Foreign Relations (MGIMO) specializing in International and European Union Law.
   

CAREERS

The UFG Capital team is our main competitive advantage. We continuously strive to expand our competencies and develop our team by increasing employee qualifications and seeking new specialists who share our highest professional and ethical standards.
If you want to apply for the job at our company,
please send your CV to info@ufgcapital.com.